THA Staff


THA Main Switchboard: (615) 256-8240
THA toll-free: 800-258-9541
Fax: (615) 242-4803

Executive

Craig Becker
Portrait of Mary Layne Van Cleave
  • Mary Layne Van Cleave
  • Executive Vice President
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • mlvc@tha.com
  • Tammy Kemp
  • Senior Executive Assistant, Executive Office
  • tkemp@tha.com
  • Mark Edwards
  • Building Technician

State Government Affairs

Joe Burchfield

Federal Government Affairs

Michael Dietrich

Communication & Marketing

Joe Burchfield

Finance & Medicare

David McClure

Information Services

Portrait of Mary Layne Van Cleave
  • Mary Layne Van Cleave
  • Executive Vice President
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • mlvc@tha.com
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Patrick Turri
  • Assistant Vice President for Data Analysis
  • pturri@tha.com
  • Larissa Lee
  • Director of Health Information Network
  • llee@tha.com
  • Jared Holt
  • Web Applications and Database Developer
  • jholt@tha.com

Managed Care/TennCare

Gwyn Walters

Membership Services

Michael Dietrich

Tennessee Center for Patient Safety

Chris Clarke
  • Patrice Mayo
  • Vice President & Operations Director
  • pmayo@tha.com

 

 

 

 

  • Darlene Swart
  • Vice President & Clinical Director
  • Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • dswart@tha.com
  • Rhonda Dickman
  • Clinical Manager, Patient Safety Organization
  • rclark@tha.com

Accounting

David Neiger
  • Karen Wood
  • Accounting Manager, Accounts Receivable
  • kwood@tha.com

 

 

 

 

  • Robert Penick
  • Accounting Manager, Payroll/Accounts Payable
  • rpenick@tha.com

Tennessee Hospital Education and Research Foundation

Craig Becker
Lisa Wright

 

 

 

 

Solutions Group

Craig Becker

Small & Rural Hospital Services
Center for Health Workforce Development

Bill Jolley

Tennessee Rural Partnership

Bill Jolley
Mary Ann Watson
Nathalie Preptit
  • Nathalie Preptit
  • Director of Outreach Services & Partner Engagement
  • Outreach Director
  • npreptit@tha.com
 
Julia Hall
Tselanie Mitchell
 
Denise Primm
  • Denise Primm
  • Assistant Vice-President, Workforce Operations & Recruitment
  • dprimm@tha.com
Kristin O'Keefe