Nominations Now Accepted for 2023 THA Awards of Excellence

Nominations now are being accepted for THA’s 2023 Awards of Excellence.

The Tennessee Hospital Association (THA) has issued a call for nominations for its 2023 Awards of Excellence. Each year, THA conducts an awards recognition program to honor individuals who have contributed toward the goals of the association or one or more of its institutional members. Awards to be presented this year:

Awards to be presented this year are:

  • CEO of Distinction Award
  • Small and Rural Hospital Leadership Award
  • Senior Executive of Distinction Award
  • Trustee of Distinction Award
  • Nurse Leader of Distinction Award
  • Clinical Nurse of Distinction Award
  • Patient Safety Leadership Award
  • Diversity Champion Award

The deadline to submit nominations is April 28 – nominations must be received on or before that date.

For more information, contact Beth Atwood at THA, 615-256-8240.