Board of Directors

Name Position Facility City
Randy Davis, Chairman President & CEO NorthCrest Medical Center Springfield
Mike Belbeck Executive Vice President, Operations Covenant Health Knoxville
Karen Utley Chief Patient Experience Officer West Tennessee Healthcare Jackson
Zach Chandler Executive Vice President/Chief Strategy Officer Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation Memphis
Joseph Webb Chief Executive Officer Nashville General Hospital Nashville
Scott Williams Chief Operating Officer Cookeville Regional Medical Center Cookeville
David Hall Executive Vice President University of Tennessee Medical Center Knoxville
Robert Brooks Executive Vice President & COO Erlanger Health System Chattanooga
Stephen Godbold Vice President, Operations East Tennessee Children's Hospital Knoxville
Rick Wagers Executive Vice President & CFO Regional One Health Memphis
Craig Becker President Tennessee Hospital Association Brentwood