THA Main Switchboard: (615) 256-8240
THA toll-free: 800-258-9541
Fax: (615) 242-4803

THA Staff

Select an option below to filter by department.
  • Craig Becker

    President and Chief Executive Officer cbecker@tha.com
  • Mary Layne Van Cleave

    Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer mlvc@tha.com
  • Beth Atwood

    Senior Director, Communications and Marketing batwood@tha.com
  • Taelor Barnette

    Executive Assistant, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety tbarnette@tha.com
  • Lauren Basaldua

    Accountant lbasaldua@tha.com
  • Joe Burchfield

    Senior Vice President, Government Affairs and Communications jburchfield@tha.com
  • Katie Casey

    Executive Assistant, Rural Issues kcasey@tha.com
  • Bill Cecil

    Economic and Quality Data Analyst, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety bcecil@tha.com
  • Amanda Chumley

    Executive Assistant, Patient Safety Organization and TSQC achumley@tha.com
  • Chris Clarke

    Senior Vice President, Clinical Services, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety cclarke@tha.com
  • Sarah Cooley

    ASTC HIN Data Analyst scooley@tha.com
  • Tina Crothers

    Executive Assistant, Executive Office tcrothers@tha.com
  • Suzette Crutchfield

    Assistant Vice President, Human Resources scrutchfield@tha.com
  • Carol Darnell

    Building Manager cdarnell@tha.com
  • Jerrod Daniels

    General Counsel and Research and Policy Analyst jdaniels@tha.com
  • Rhonda Dickman

    Clinical Quality Improvement Specialist, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety rdickman@tha.com
  • Michael Dietrich

    Vice President, Member Services mdietrich@tha.com
  • Dia Duer

    Receptionist and Executive Assistant, Accounting dduer@tha.com
  • Casey Dungan

    Senior Vice President, Finance cdungan@tha.com
  • Mark Edwards

    Building Technician
  • Valerie Floyd-Hagewood

    Administrative Project Coordinator, Education vfloyd@tha.com
  • Ashley Fyffe

    Director of Operations, Solutions Group afyffe@tha.com
  • Jim Goodloe

    Senior Vice President, Solutions Group jgoodloe@tha.com
  • Julia Hall

    Recruiting and Communications Specialist, Tennessee Rural Partnership jhall@tha.com
  • Sheila Henderson

    Accounting Specialist shenderson@tha.com
  • Jared Holt

    Web Applications and Database Developer jholt@tha.com
  • Yolanda James

    Director, Public Relations and Strategy yjames@tha.com
  • Bill Jolley

    Vice President, Rural Health Issues bjolley@tha.com
  • Becky Jones

    Assistant Director, Data Analysis bjones@tha.com
  • Tammy Kemp

    Senior Executive Assistant, Executive Office tkemp@tha.com
  • Lin Keyes

    Statistical Programmer lkeyes@tha.com
  • Kristin Langmade

    Manager, Marketing and Sales, Solutions Group klangmade@tha.com
  • Larissa Lee

    Director, Health Information Network llee@tha.com
  • Patrice Mayo

    Vice President, Operations, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety pmayo@tha.com
  • Jennifer McIntosh

    Clinical Quality Data Manager, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety jmcintosh@tha.com
  • Janet Meadows

    Clinical Quality Improvement Specialist, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety jmeadows@tha.com
  • Bryan Metzger

    Senior Vice President, Information Services bmetzger@tha.com
  • Jackie Moreland

    Clinical Quality Improvement Specialist, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety jmoreland@tha.com
  • Kristin Neal

    Operations Director, Rural Issues, Tennessee Rural Partnership kneal@tha.com
  • David Neiger

    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer dneiger@tha.com
  • Adrienne Nordman

    Director, Member Services anordman@tha.com
  • Blake O’Donnell

    Executive Assistant, Solutions Group bodonnell@tha.com
  • Robert Penick

    Accounting Manager, Payroll/Accounts Payable rpenick@tha.com
  • Nathalie Preptit

    Director of Outreach Services and Partner Engagement, Tennessee Rural Partnership npreptit@tha.com
  • Denise Primm

    Assistant Vice President, Workforce Operations and Recruitment, Tennessee Rural Partnership dprimm@tha.com
  • Emily Schott

    Director, Digital Media and Design eschott@tha.com
  • Nora Sewell

    Membership and Data Analyst nsewell@tha.com
  • Alex Shegelsky

    Systems Administrator ashegelsky@tha.com
  • Andrew Shelton

    Junior Web Developer ashelton@tha.com
  • Vicki Spoonemore

    Executive Assistant, Government Affairs and Communications and Information Services vspoonemore@tha.com
  • Darlene Swart

    Vice President, Clinical and Regulatory Research and Consulting dswart@tha.com
  • Patrick Turri

    Assistant Vice President, Data Analysis pturri@tha.com
  • Elizabeth Walker

    Recruiting Specialist, Tennessee Rural Partnership ewalker@tha.com
  • Gwyn Walters

    Vice President, Research and Reimbursement gwalters@tha.com
  • Mary Ann Watson

    Workforce Network Development Director mwatson@tha.com
  • Penny Williams

    Education Specialist pwilliams@tha.com
  • Karen Wood

    Accounting Manager, Accounts Receivable kwood@tha.com
  • Lisa Wright

    Vice President, Education lwright@tha.com