THA Main Switchboard: (615) 256-8240
THA toll-free: 800-258-9541
Fax: (615) 242-4803

THA Staff

Select an option below to filter by department.
  • Craig Becker

    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Mary Layne Van Cleave

    Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Beth Atwood

    Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
  • Taelor Barnette

    Executive Assistant, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • Lauren Basaldua

  • Joe Burchfield

    Senior Vice President, Government Affairs and Communications
  • Katie Casey

    Executive Assistant, Rural Issues
  • Bill Cecil

    Economic and Quality Data Analyst, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • Amanda Chumley

    Executive Assistant, Patient Safety Organization and TSQC
  • Chris Clarke

    Senior Vice President, Clinical Services, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • Sarah Cooley

    ASTC HIN Data Analyst
  • Tina Crothers

    Executive Assistant, Executive Office
  • Suzette Crutchfield

    Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
  • Carol Darnell

    Building Manager
  • Jerrod Daniels

    General Counsel and Research and Policy Analyst
  • Rhonda Dickman

    Clinical Quality Improvement Specialist, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • Michael Dietrich

    Vice President, Member Services
  • Dia Duer

    Receptionist and Executive Assistant, Accounting
  • Casey Dungan

    Senior Vice President, Finance
  • Mark Edwards

    Building Technician
  • Valerie Floyd-Hagewood

    Administrative Project Coordinator, Education
  • Ashley Fyffe

    Director of Operations, Solutions Group
  • Jim Goodloe

    Senior Vice President, Solutions Group
  • Joe Greene

    Vice President, Business Development, THA Solutions Group
  • Julia Hall

    Recruiting and Communications Specialist, Tennessee Rural Partnership
  • Sheila Henderson

    Accounting Specialist
  • Jared Holt

    Web Applications and Database Developer
  • Yolanda James

    Director, Public Relations and Strategy
  • Bill Jolley

    Vice President, Rural Health Issues
  • Becky Jones

    Assistant Director, Data Analysis
  • Tammy Kemp

    Senior Executive Assistant, Executive Office
  • Lin Keyes

    Statistical Programmer
  • Kristin Langmade

    Manager, Marketing and Sales, Solutions Group
  • Larissa Lee

    Director, Health Information Network
  • Patrice Mayo

    Vice President, Operations, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • Jennifer McIntosh

    Clinical Quality Data Manager, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • Janet Meadows

    Clinical Quality Improvement Specialist, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • Bryan Metzger

    Senior Vice President, Information Services
  • Jackie Moreland

    Clinical Quality Improvement Specialist, Tennessee Center for Patient Safety
  • Kristin Neal

    Operations Director, Rural Issues, Tennessee Rural Partnership
  • David Neiger

    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Adrienne Nordman

    Director, Member Services
  • Blake O’Donnell

    Executive Assistant, Solutions Group
  • Robert Penick

    Accounting Manager, Payroll/Accounts Payable
  • Nathalie Preptit

    Director of Outreach Services and Partner Engagement, Tennessee Rural Partnership
  • Denise Primm

    Assistant Vice President, Workforce Operations and Recruitment, Tennessee Rural Partnership
  • Emily Schott

    Director, Digital Media and Design
  • Nora Sewell

    Membership and Data Analyst
  • Alex Shegelsky

    Systems Administrator
  • Andrew Shelton

    Junior Web Developer
  • Vicki Spoonemore

    Executive Assistant, Government Affairs and Communications and Information Services
  • Darlene Swart

    Vice President, Clinical and Regulatory Research and Consulting
  • Patrick Turri

    Assistant Vice President, Data Analysis
  • Elizabeth Walker

    Recruiting Specialist, Tennessee Rural Partnership
  • Gwyn Walters

    Vice President, Research and Reimbursement
  • Mary Ann Watson

    Workforce Network Development Director
  • Penny Williams

    Education Specialist
  • Karen Wood

    Accounting Manager, Accounts Receivable
  • Lisa Wright

    Vice President, Education