Affiliate & Allied Groups

Affiliate Groups

THA works with affiliated organizations that represent many of the health professionals who work in hospitals and health care. These include nurses, quality directors, engineers, public relations and marketing directors, social workers and materials managers.

Members of affiliated organizations receive joint membership in the professional group and THA.

Online Affiliate Application and Renewal  |  Download Print Application

Contact: Josh Roberts
Email: joshua.roberts@bmhcc.org

Contact: Becky Gibbs
Email: bbgibbs000@yahoo.com

Contact: Cindy Smith
Email: cindy.smith1@ascension.org

Contact: Karen Morlan
Email: karen.morlan@vumc.org

Contact: Vicki Wallace
Email: vwallace@tha.com

Contact: Rick Tinsley
Email: tnasheregion3@gmail.com

Contact: Thomas Gallagher
Email: thomas.gallagher3@va.gov

Contact: Mandi Dodson
Email: mandi.dodson@stjude.org

Contact: Kevin Smith
Email: kevin.smith@balladhealth.org

Contact: Jill Kennedy
Email: nkennedy@avalon-hospice.com

Allied Groups

THA works with allied organizations that represent many of the health professionals who work in hospitals and health care. These include nurses, quality directors, engineers, public relations and marketing directors, social workers and materials managers.

Members of affiliated organizations receive joint membership in the professional group and THA.

Contact: Anna Pannier
Email: anna.pannier@ascension.org

Contact: John E. Baldwin III
Email: john.baldwin2@hcahealthcare.com

Contact: Maxine Wilson
Email: maxinewilson@comcast.net

Contact: Debi Davis
Email: ddavis@cmchealthcare.org

Contact: Dina Velocci
Email: president-elect@tncrna.com 

Contact: Marilyn C. Holmes
Email: mcholmestda@aol.com

Contact: Lela McFerrin, RHIA
Email: lela.mcferrin@hcahealthcare.com

Contact: Jan Haley
Email: jhaley@sth.org

Contact: David Bluford
Email: dbluford@covhlth.com

Contact: Jessica Chambers
Email: jchambers@etch.com

Contact: Zach Gantt, RRT
Email: zgantt@hotmail.com