Affiliate Groups

THA works with affiliated organizations that represent many of the health professionals who work in hospitals and health care. These include nurses, quality directors, engineers, public relations and marketing directors, social workers and materials managers.

Members of affiliated organizations receive joint membership in the professional group and THA.

Online Affiliate Application and Renewal | Print version

Council of Volunteers (COV)
Contact: Becky Gibbs
Email: bbgibbs000@yahoo.com

Tennessee Association for Healthcare Quality (TAHQ)
Contact: Corley Roberts
Email: croberts@qsource.org

Tennessee Health Care Administrative Professionals (THCAP)
Contact: Virginia Fuqua Meadows
Email: virginia.fuqua@meharry-vanderbilt.org

Tennessee Healthcare Volunteer Professionals (THVP)
Contact: Whitney Larkin
Email: whitney.larkin@msha.com

Tennessee Healthcare Engineering Association (THEA)
Contact: Jerry Furguson CFM, CHFM
Email:  jerry.ferguson@mlh.org

Tennessee Organization of Nurse Executives (TONE)
Contact: Sharon Monday
Email: smonday@covhlth.com

Tennessee Society for Healthcare Marketing & Public Relations (TSHMPR)
Contact: Kim Fox
Email: kfox@jarrardinc.com

Tennessee Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management (TAHRMM)
Contact: Paul Young
Email: paul.young@hcahealthcare.com

Tennessee Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration (TSHHRA)
Contact: Jana G. Jilton
Email: jana.jilton@wellmont.org

Tennessee Society of Healthcare Risk Management (TSHRM)
Online Affiliate Application

Tennessee Society for Organizational Improvement (TSOI)
Contact: Marilyn (Buffy) Key
Email: mckey@crmchealth.org

SIM Alliance
Contact: Beth Fentress Hallmark, PhD, RN
Email: beth.hallmark@belmont.edu