Affiliate Groups

THA works with affiliated organizations that represent many of the health professionals who work in hospitals and health care. These include nurses, quality directors, engineers, public relations and marketing directors, social workers and materials managers.

Members of affiliated organizations receive joint membership in the professional group and THA.

Online Affiliate Application and Renewal | Print version

American Organization for Nursing Leadership – Tennessee (AONL – TN)
Contact: Josh Roberts
Email: Joshua.Roberts@BMHCC.org

Council of Volunteers (COV)
Contact: Becky Gibbs
Email: bbgibbs000@yahoo.com

Tennessee Association for Healthcare Quality (TAHQ)
Contact: Cindy Smith
Email: cindy.smith1@ascension.org

Tennessee Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management (TAHRMM)
Contact: Angela Rosen
Email: arosen@mauryregional.com

Tennessee Health Care Administrative Professionals (THCAP)
Contact: Robbie Grissom, cHAP
Email: Robbie.grissom@ascension.org

Tennessee Healthcare Engineering Association (THEA)
Contact: Rick Tinsley
Email: rtinsley333@gmail.com

Tennessee Healthcare Volunteer Professionals (THVP)
Contact: Thomas Gallagher
Email: thomas.gallagher3@va.gov

Tennessee Simulation Alliance (TNSA)
Contact: Mandi Dodson
Email: mandi.dodson@stjude.org

Tennessee Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration (TSHHRA)
Contact: Kevin Smith
Email: kevin.smith@balladhealth.org

Tennessee Society of Healthcare Social Workers (TSHCSW)
Contact: Jill Kennedy
Email: nkennedy@avalon-hospice.com

Tennessee Society for Organizational Improvement (TSOI)
Contact: Isaac B. Mitchell
Email: imitchell@deroyal.com